Thessaloniki Water Supply & Sewerage Company Co SA announces the resignation of Mr. Eudoxos Petridis from the position of the non-executive member of the Company's Board of Directors.
Following the above resignation the composition of the Board of Directors of the company is the above:
1.    Ioannis Krestenitis, President & CEO, executive member
2.    Ioannis Papaioanou Vice President A, executive member
3.    Styliani Valani, Vice President B, non-executive member.
4.    Stephania Tanimanidou, (Independent) non-executive member.
5.    Panagiotis Gogos, (Independent) non-executive member.
6.    Olympia Latsiou - Chrysafi, non-executive member.
7.    Petros Samara, non-Executive Member
8.    Marina Kouri, non-executive member
9.    Georgios Archontopoulos, non-executive member, Employee Representative,
10.    Anastasios Sachinidis, non-executive member, Employee Representative.